Kickboxing Adv.


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Feb 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Mar 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Mar 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Mar 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Mar 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Mar 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Apr 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Apr 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Apr 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat Apr 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat May 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat May 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau
  • Sat May 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Andres Lau